• EN 47

    EN 47

    She reflected for a while.

    « Hannah, she is like a meteor. She crossed over our lives for several months and she completely messed them up. We might be a bit lost before and we are still like that today. But we at least realized it. »

    I looked away. Outside the landscape passed before our eyes. In less than an hour I would be plunged into an inky night.

    « Did you have time to reflect to everything since she had left ? I have the feeling I ran everywhere without resting at all, I confessed.

    - And is it what you used to be ? I don’t think so. Hannah makes thinking the ones who run and running the ones who think too much. Anyway. The notebook may had helped me a bit. »

    She took out the journal again from her bag.

    - I can read more and more pages, I can’t explain it. I learn something more each time I open it. »

    EN 47